Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
54 total reviews

Reviews for: Sewart Real Estate Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - David & Lisa H
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-3354

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Brian Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-3604

“Karine and her team are exceptional! From the day we first met until after we closed, her team met our every need and exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Karine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Chad V
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53097

“Traci, worked every angle possible to make the sale of our lot happen. She had great communication, always keeping us in the loop as to any progress or things she was working on. I would recommend Traci to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Margaret M. H
Sold a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53209-2056

“We loved working with Karine and her team! They are amazing and very preofessional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Lawrence J. R
Sold a home in 2018 in Bayside, WI 53217-1330

“The entire team was fabulous to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Aidan B
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4699

“Stephanie is amazing. She walked me through my first home sale and made it as easy as possible. She was able to answer all my questions, was always on top of all the paperwork, got in touch with me whenever I needed her and even played therapist for me during a rather long and irritating inspection period. Stephanie helped my buy my first home and sell my first home, so she is always connected to such a wonderful period in my life. I just wish I wasn't moving out of state so I could use her as my realtor again with my next home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2018 - Elizabeth B
Sold a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2938

“Karine and her partiner Shannon Harrigan were wonderful to work with and I would not hesitate to use them again and to recommend them to other sellers or buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Dennis L. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Grafton, WI 53024-2713

“Traci is the best agent we have ever worked with. She knew exactly what we had to do to sell our rather home, and she was always a joy to work with. A colleague recommended her after our first discount firm failed to generate much interest - we will be eternally grateful for that recommendation. Traci and her team if anything outperformed our highest expectations. We canít say enough good things about her and First Weber. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Merry Lee L
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-6220

“Shannon (and Karine) were great to work with! I never felt pressure to make decisions before I was ready and Shannon took the time to talk through pluses and minuses of options along the way so I felt like I was making informed decisions. I also enjoyed working with the home stager Nikki. Shannon, Karine and Nikki made me feel like I was being helped by friends not just doing a business transaction. My experience was extremely positive and I would happily give them the strongest recommendation possible! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Harriet R
Sold a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3211

“Every contact was learned, nurturing, and thorough. Very quick turn around with prospects. I am thrilled with results of my home sale. Karine's team is excellent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Joel B
Sold a home in 2017 in River Hills, WI 53217-1021

“What a fantastic job! Karine and her team (Shannon) really did a great job selling our home. Every move was well planned and seemed like it came from experience and know-how. Unexpectedly, our buyers wanted to close about 9 days before they set a date. This was daunting, but it all worked out in the end. Congrats to the Sewart team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - Shangping X
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-2506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Paul S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53097-3509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Sean & Amy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53097-1424

“Without question, karinne and team were the best that we've ever worked with. An incomparable level of expertise and professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Steven A
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-1323

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Deborah K
Sold a home in 2017 in River Hills, WI 53217-3706

“Karine and her administrative team were a pleasure to work with. From the first moment she entered our home, we could see that Karine was focused on creating a positive experience for us. She listened to us, incorporate our input, provided guidance on how to make our house show beautifully, looked after it during the listing process while we were in Florida, and helped us invest wisely in improvements that would pay off. She and her team truly made us feel that they were in our corner, and we never had the impression that they had forgotten about us. We are very grateful to Karine and the whole crew, and recommend her highly as a responsible, personable, caring and completely professional broker. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Gary S. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1448

“Stephanie did a wonderful job for me. She is a wonderful Gal and an outstanding agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Kevin H
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6170

“Shannon was exceptional in how she handled our purchase as well as our sale. She fully explained the process, she listened intently and acted on our preferences. She truly was an advocate in all ways, from representing our needs and concerns, to handling the most minute details to keep the process on track. Right down to filling out forms in advance of our signature to working complicated schedules with owners, buyers, photographer, inspectors, etc. I reccomend Shannon to anyone who desires to work with an honest, efficient and client-focused agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2017 - Michelle M G
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1505

“Stephanie always remembered what we were looking for and kept it in mind at all times. She treated us as if we were her only client, never confusing us with other buyers or making generalizations that didn't apply to us. The whole process felt very personal and comfortable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Jacquelyn I. B
Bought a home in 2016 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1713

“Great person, great realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Bruce B
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-5753

“Stephanie was professional, extremely competent and hung with us in our long distance house hunting relationship for nearly a year. She was always persistent in her searches but never pushy. It is not easy searching for and purchasing a house sight unseen. She facetimed us with walkthroughs and we completely trusted her counsel. Last winter or spring we sent a request on a condo thru realtor.com to ask if it allowed pets. She is the sole realtor through any agency when she responded who asked more specific questions about our goals and budget. In other words, she didn't just answer Yes or no (to pets) she went the additional step and thus received our business. She had an email update coming to us weekly for the better part of the year. She was patient, trusted us and we though her service was exceptional. We would definitely use her again and recommend. Thank you Stephanie. It was a pleasure working with you. Bruce & Debra Brixey ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2016 - Alice G
Bought a home in 2016 in Glendale, WI 53209-2119

“Karine was knowledgeable and professional at all times. She helped us through difficult times since our move was out of state. Everything went smoothly and we closed on time. We are very pleased with our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Charles S
Bought a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5953

“Stephanie Ciaccio was absolutely superb from start to finish in our search for a home in the Milwaukee area. Stephanie went out of her way to try and meet all of our needs. One word to describe her is "Fantastic."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2016 - Laura P
Sold a home in 2016 in Bayside, WI 53217-1967

“We loved the Karine/Shannon Harrigan team. Nothing was a big deal for them to take care of. They were consistently positive, professional and worked hard to sell our house FAST and over asking price! What more could a seller want? Great team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Ronald O
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-2781

“Karine was phenomenal from our first meeting. She has great energy, is extremely customer-centric, and communication was fantastic. HIGHLY reccommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Monte S
Sold a home in 2016 in Richfield, WI 53076-9743

“It was a real pleasure working with Traci on the sale and purchase of our old and new home. I'm very Impressed with her dedication and hard work. Her help and advice most surely saved us many thousands of dollars on our transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Adam Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2332

“Traci went above and beyond to help us find the perfect house. Even after a house received an accepted offer before we had the chance to make one, Traci kept digging and found us an even better place! She adapted to our busy schedules and it was not uncommon to get emails from her late at night, so my wife and I knew she was committed to helping us buy our home. She also submitted a personal letter to the sellers of the house about us that lead to our offer being accepted over the others! I expected a long and stressful process, like so many others I know have gone through, but it was smoother than I could have imagined. Thank you for everything, Traci!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - Richard & Jill C
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53097-1514

“We truly couldn't be happier with the results Traci produced for us. She is an amazing agent. We had land and finished building plans in hand and she sold us a house!!! It truly exemplifies her commitment to helping us find the perfect "HOME." Her dedication to us through the whole process was outstanding. We will continue to recommend her to people and wish her the best! Jill Check”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2016 - Jane B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3434

“ Shannon was outstanding! She not only met our needs but went over and above to understand what we were looking for and to accommodate future home purchases. I would highly recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - Gary and Pat W
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-3501

“The initial realtor left First Weber and we were assigned the Sewart Group by the office manager. It was a fortunate match. In the buy and sell process, we had involvement with five realtors and Kristin Sewart is the sole realtor we would recommend and use again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2016 - Joshua R. F
Bought a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Stephanie and First Weber was a pleasure to work with and exceeded my expectations! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2015 - Anne L. H
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2015

“Stephanie was amazing. I know that there was an incredible amount of behind the scenes work that was done to make our house buying process as smooth as possible, and she took all the stress and worry out of buying our home. She was incredibly knowledgable every step of the way, and went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect property. Her communication was well above what I would have expected, even arranging an emergency showing with another agent when she was on vacation. The process of buying this home could not have been easier or more stress-free, and I'm so happy that we decided to trust Stephanie with this process. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Bacilio S
Sold a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037-9461

“Through the whole process of the home sale, Karine Sewart, Shannon Harrigan and Stephanie Ciaccio were extremely helpful, friendly and patient with myself and my EX-wife. The process had become difficult because the home was sold because of a divorce and they all handled everything in a very professional matter. I would recommend First Weber Group and this agency in particular to anyone I know buying a house and I will use them when I decide to buy a home in the future. Regards, Bacilio Suarez Del Real”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Kristine K
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-4327

“I have used Karine with my last three home sales/purchases. She is an incredible realtor who is so helpful throughout the whole process. She is quick to respond to any questions/concerns that come up. I would highly recommend her to any friends/family members!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Laurelyn T
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-5017

“Stephanie Ciaccio was so wonderful in assisting us to find + purchase our first home! We had never been through the searching + homebuying process before, so she was very kind + supportive, and she did her best to answer all of our questions - always responding in a timely manner. Though she is a family member, she remained professional the entire time from the way she dressed to the way she conducted herself each time we met or corresponded with her. The best part is that we were able to find our home after looking for just 2 DAYS; we put in an offer, it was accepted, and we closed within about 35 days! We've since moved in and couldn't be happier with our purchase and our realtor, Stephanie. Can't say enough good things about her and First Weber Group. Thanks again! - Laurie + Jon”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Pat C
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Karine is not only a highly competent realtor, she is honest, trustworthy and thorough. Nothing slipped through the cracks. She was open and above board with all parties. We enjoyed working with her and her staff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2015 - Edward A
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53097-3237

“KARINE AND HER TEAM WERE FANTASTIC....TRUE PROFESSIONALS, INCREDIBLE ATTENTION TO DETAIL, IMPECCABLE FOLLOW-THROUGH AND EXCEPTIONAL IN EVERY RESPECT! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2015 - Richard & Jill C
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53097-1513

“Traci has been amazing!!! Exceeding every expectation and making the process very easy for us. Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2015 - Bryan N
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-5178

“Karine and her team are top notch. We are very satisfied with our experience and will recommend Karine to our friends & family. We feel she held our interests and goals as if they were her own. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Kay G
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1507

“Both Karine and Shannon were wonderful to work with. Both of them were in constant contact to let me know at all times what was happening. It was a very pleasant experience working with both of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2014 - Candy B
Sold a home in 2014 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3101

“Karine was great to work with. She was enthusiastic about the property, priced it correctly, marketed it perfectly and communicated promptly and professionally. The house sold in three days. This was a tough sale for me and I am grateful Karine handled it so well ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2014 - Jason N
Bought a home in 2014 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5539

“Both Karine and Shannon were outstanding in working with us and our unique situation of not being in Milwaukee during much of the process. They kept us informed and were prompt in all appointments.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2014 - peb
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $675K in Mequon, WI.

“Karine most recently helped us with both the sale of our last home as well as the purchase of our current home. She is the utmost professional and she was unquestionably an asset to us during our overall real estate experience. She is a highly dependable, extremely hard working, creative and honest individual. She was a real pleasure to work with and frankly without her guidance, negotiating skills and persistence we would not have achieved as successful of an outcome that we did on both of our transactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Bryan & Karen W
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53211

“Karine and Shannon were AWESOME! Also, Suzanne Head at the Glendale office was very gracious and professional when we needed to pre-sign and assign POA in the absence of our tag team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - William F
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53097-3246

“Karinesewart and Shannon Harrigan did a great job of presenting on home in the market for a successful sale and in completing the sale of our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - Nicholas R
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-3912

“SHANNON DID A GREAT JOB FOR US. WE TRUST HER AND DID NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING ALONG THE WAY. SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. THE WHOLE PROCESS OF THE SALE WAS WRAPPED UP EXTREMELY FAST. WE CAN NOT THANK HER ENOUGH FOR THE WONDERFUL JOB SHE DID. THANK YOU SO MUCH! NICK & ANNETTE ROESKE ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - Lilana C
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4507

“We couldn't have asked for more from our Realtor!!!! It was a Wonderful Experience as first-time homebuyers. We where blessed to have such a Knowledgeable, Professional, Caring Human Being. Thank You Karine Sewart!!! From The Castillo Family,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2013 - Amy N
Bought a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53089-4028

“Karine is without a doubt the most professional, caring, and consistent agent any client could ask for. Her follow-up, tenacity, and knowledge of the market is remarkable. She made us feel at ease during an extremely stressful process. We have already referred her to several friends and will continue to do so!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Bayside Resident
Bought a home in 2013 in Bayside, WI 53217-1228

“I loved Karine. As a first-time home buyer I had some apprehension about the whole process. Luckily, Karine was a perfect match for me and she even made the search fun; I never felt pressured and she always explained things clearly and made sure I was comfortable with every step. It's too bad I can't buy more houses right now! I will definitely be recommending her, and I really appreciate First Weber Group for helping me find an amazing new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2013 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-2930

“Karine and Shannon are top level professionals. Their understanding of the current market trends was invaluable. They listened with a compassionate ear. Always positive and responsive. I feel fortunate to have them on my team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2013 - Randal H
Bought a home in 2013 in River Hills, WI 53217-2544

“Karin worked non-stop on helping us find a home. She made a very stressful time actually enjoyable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home in Milwaukee area. We could not imagine a better home or working with any other agent. First Weber is extremely lucky to have her on their team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2013 - Tim G
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-6126

“Karine did a great job getting us prepared to sell the house in the timeframe we asked for. She stepped on all the different requests and completed as required. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - James L
Bought a home in 2012 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2269

“We dealt with several agents over the years and found Karine to be exceptional. She was professional, flexible and very informative. I would highly recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2012 - Sharry S
Sold a home in 2012 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2765

“Karine and her associate, Shannon Harrigan, are first class realtors and most importantly, caring and thoughtful women. I had to sell my house during a very difficult time in my life. Karine and Shannon treated me with kindness and dignity. Any question I had was answered immediately no matter how trivial I thought it to be. Most difficult for me was the home inspection and all of it's paperwork. Karine and Shannon saw me through all of this despite my frustrations of not knowing what to do. They knew what to do and took immediate action! I will recommend Karine to friends and family who are contemplating the sale of their home. I will remain forever grateful to these wonderful ladies. Sharry Sullivan”

Show all testimonials